• +49 (0)30 20 88 64 0-0
  • info@wohlgemuth-team.de
Responsibilty

Responsible for data processing on this website is:

wohlgemuth + team gmbh
Digital agency for trade fairs and events
Storkower Str. 207
10369 Berlin, Germany
Tel .: +49 30 20 88 64 0-0
Fax: +49 30 20 88 64 0-29
www.wohlgemuth-team.de

You can contact our data protection officer at: datenschutz@wohlgemuth-team.de

Information according to Art. 13, 14 and 21 EU General Data Protection Regulation - GDPR

We hereby inform you about the processing of your personal data by us and the claims and rights to which you are entitled under data protection regulations. Which data is processed in detail and how it is used depends largely on the services you have requested or agreed with you.

Type, scope and purpose of the processing of personal data

We process personal data insofar as this is necessary so that we can offer you access to our website. You can visit our website without revealing your identity. Insofar as personal data (e.g. your name, address or email address) is collected on our website, this is done on a voluntary basis. We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. In particular, this applies to e.g. the e-mail address, IP address.
When you visit our website, we temporarily save connection data, so-called log files, for the purpose of system security. Log files store, among other things, the IP address, the browser used, the time and date and the system used by a site visitor.

Storage duration and deletion

Our company processes and stores personal data of the data subject only for the period necessary to achieve the storage purpose or if the GDPR or other regulations require this due to e.g. B. require special retention periods (storage period).

If the storage purpose no longer applies or if a prescribed storage period expires, the personal data will be routinely blocked or deleted in accordance with the statutory provisions.

Inquiries by email, phone or fax

If you contact us by e-mail, telephone or fax, your request, including all personal data derived from it (name, request), will be stored and processed by us for the purpose of processing your request. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

The data you send to us via contact requests will remain with us until you request us to delete it, revoke your consent to storage or the purpose for data storage no longer applies (e.g. after your request has been processed). Mandatory statutory provisions - in particular statutory retention periods - remain unaffected.

Cookies

No cookies are set when you visit our website.

Links

In the case of direct or indirect references to external websites (“hyperlinks”) that are outside the area of responsibility of wohlgemuth + team gmbh, liability would only come into effect if the author is aware of the content and is technically aware of it it would be possible and reasonable to prevent its use in the event of illegal content. wohlgemuth + team gmbh hereby expressly declares that at the time the link was set, no illegal content was recognizable on the linked pages. wohlgemuth + team gmbh has no influence on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. For this reason, wohlgemuth + team gmbh hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked pages that have been changed after the link was set. This statement applies to all links and references set within the company's own website. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damage resulting from the use or non-use of information presented in this way, the provider of the page to which reference was made is solely liable, not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

Social media - data processing through social networks

We maintain publicly accessible profiles on social networks. The individual social networks we use can be found below.

Social networks such as Facebook, Twitter etc. can generally analyze your user behavior comprehensively if you visit their website or a website with integrated social media content (e.g. like buttons or advertising banners). Visiting our social media presence triggers numerous data protection-related processing operations.

We would like to point out that if you use social media portals, your data will be outside the area of the European Union. In these cases, it cannot be guaranteed that data processing is subject to the same level of protection as within the EU. In this respect, there is a certain risk that it will be more difficult for you to enforce your rights with regard to personal data relating to you. In addition, there is no data protection supervision in the USA that is comparable to that in the EU. Furthermore, there is the risk of disproportionate access to user data by state security authorities, against which there is usually no effective legal protection available. We expressly point this out to you.

Legal basis

Our social media appearances are intended to ensure the widest possible presence on the Internet. This is a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.f GDPR. The analysis processes initiated by the social networks may be based on different legal bases that must be specified by the operators of the social networks.

Responsible and assertion of rights

If you visit one of our social media sites (e.g. LinkedIn), we are jointly responsible with the operator of the social media platform for the data processing operations triggered during this visit.
Please note that despite the shared responsibility with the social media portal operators, we do not have full influence on the data processing operations of the social media portals. Our options are largely based on the company policy of the respective provider.

Storage period

We have no influence on the storage period of your data, which is stored by the operators of the social networks for their own purposes. For details, please contact the operators of the social networks directly.

Social networks in detail
Twitter

We use the short message service Twitter. The provider is Twitter International Company, One Cumberland Place, Fenian Street, Dublin 2, D02 AX07, Ireland.
You can adjust your Twitter data protection settings yourself in your user account. Details can be found in Twitter's privacy policy.

Instagram

We have a profile on Instagram. The provider is Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA.
Details on how they handle your personal data can be found in Instagram's privacy policy.

LinkedIn

We have a profile on LinkedIn. The provider is LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland.
Details on how they handle your personal data can be found in LinkedIn's privacy policy.

Security

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as inquiries that you send to us as the website operator, this site uses SSL or TLS encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http: //" to "https: //" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.

Your rights as a data subject

You have the right to receive information from us about whether and in what way we process personal data relating to you. The right to information includes information about the type of data, the storage period and purpose, possible recipients and transfers as well as the legal basis on which the data processing takes place and whether automated decision-making is provided. You can use this information to request a copy. You can request the correction, deletion or restriction of the processing of your personal data, insofar as their use is not permitted under data protection law.
At your request, we will also transfer your data to a recipient designated by you. You can revoke your consent to data collection, processing and use at any time with effect for the future. A legal request must be made in writing and with proof of identity.
In addition, you have the right to contact the responsible data protection authority at any time.

Information about your right of objection according to Art. 21 GDPR

1. Right to object on a case-by-case basis
You have the right, for reasons that arise from your particular situation, to object at any time to the processing of personal data relating to you, which is carried out on the basis of Article 6 (1) (f) of the GDPR (data processing based on a weighing of interests) To file an objection; This also applies to profiling based on this provision within the meaning of Art. 4 No. 4 GDPR, which we use to assess creditworthiness or for advertising purposes. If you object, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can prove compelling legitimate reasons for the processing that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims.

2. Right to object to the processing of data for direct marketing purposes
In individual cases we process your personal data in order to operate direct mail. You have the right to object at any time to the processing of your personal data for the purpose of such advertising; this also applies to profiling insofar as it is associated with such direct advertising. If you object to processing for direct marketing purposes, we will no longer process your personal data for these purposes.
The objection can be made informally and should be addressed to:
By email to datenschutz@wohlgemuth-team.de or by post to the address of the person responsible mentioned above.

Adjustments

We reserve the right to update this data protection declaration from time to time. Changes apply from their publication on our website.


  • Phone:
    +49 (0)30 20 88 64 0-0

  • Storkower Str. 207
    10369 Berlin, Germany

© Copyright 2021 wohlgemuth+team gmbh. All rights reserved.

• +49 (0)30 20 88 64 0-0
  • info@wohlgemuth-team.de
Verantwortlicher

Verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung auf diesen Webseiten ist:

wohlgemuth + team gmbh
Digitalagentur für Messen und Events
Storkower Str. 207
10369 Berlin, Deutschland
Tel.: +49 30 20 88 64 0-0
Fax: +49 30 20 88 64 0-29
www.wohlgemuth-team.de

Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter: datenschutz@wohlgemuth-team.de

Informationen nach Art. 13, 14 und 21 EU Datenschutz-Grundverordnung – DSGVO

Hiermit informieren wir Sie über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns und die Ihnen nach den datenschutzrechtlichen Regelungen zustehenden Ansprüche und Rechte. Welche Daten im Einzelnen verarbeiten und in welcher Weise genutzt werden, richtet sich maßgeblich nach den jeweils von Ihnen beantragten bzw. mit Ihnen vereinbarten Dienstleistungen.

Art, Umfang und Zweck der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Wir verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten insoweit, wie dies notwendig ist, damit wir Ihnen den Zugang zu unserer Webseite anbieten können. Sie können unsere Webseite ohne Preisgabe Ihrer Identität besuchen. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Ihr Name, Ihre Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies auf freiwilliger Basis. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z. B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Im Speziellen betrifft dies z.B. die E-Mail-Adresse, IP-Adresse.
Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, speichern wir standardmäßig zum Zweck der Systemsicherheit temporär Verbindungsdaten, sogenannte Logfiles. Logfiles speichern unter anderem die IP-Adresse, den verwendeten Browser, Uhrzeit und Datum und das genutzte System eines Seitenbesuchers.

Speicherdauer und Löschung

Unser Unternehmen verarbeitet und speichert personenbezogene Daten der betroffenen Person nur für den Zeitraum, der zur Erreichung des Speicherungszwecks erforderlich ist oder sofern die DSGVO oder andere Vorschriften dies aufgrund z. B. besonderer Aufbewahrungsfristen (Speicherfrist) erfordern.

Entfällt der Speicherungszweck oder läuft eine vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist ab, werden die personenbezogenen Daten routinemäßig und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften gesperrt oder gelöscht.

Anfrage per E-Mail, Telefon oder Telefax

Wenn Sie uns per E-Mail, Telefon oder Telefax kontaktieren, wird Ihre Anfrage inklusive aller daraus hervorgehenden personenbezogenen Daten (Name, Anfrage) zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens bei uns gespeichert und verarbeitet. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Die von Ihnen an uns per Kontaktanfragen übersandten Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z. B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Cookies

Beim Besuch unserer Internetseiten werden keine Cookies gesetzt

Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten (“Hyperlinks”), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches von der wohlgemuth + team gmbh liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. wohlgemuth + team gmbh erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/verknüpfte Seiten hat wohlgemuth + team gmbh keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert wohlgemuth + team gmbh sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

Social Media - Datenverarbeitung durch soziale Netzwerke

Wir unterhalten öffentlich zugängliche Profile in sozialen Netzwerken. Die im Einzelnen von uns genutzten sozialen Netzwerke finden Sie weiter unten.

Soziale Netzwerke wie Facebook, Twitter etc. können Ihr Nutzerverhalten in der Regel umfassend analysieren, wenn Sie deren Website oder eine Website mit integrierten Social-Media-Inhalten (z. B. Like-Buttons oder Werbebannern) besuchen. Durch den Besuch unserer Social-Media-Präsenzen werden zahlreiche datenschutzrelevante Verarbeitungsvorgänge ausgelöst.

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass bei Nutzung von Social-Media-Portalen Ihre Daten außerhalb des Raumes der Europäischen Union verarbeitet werden können. In diesen Fällen kann nicht garantiert werden, dass die Datenverarbeitung demselben Schutzniveau unterliegt, wie innerhalb der EU. Insofern besteht ein gewisses Risiko, dass Sie Ihre Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten nur erschwert durchsetzen können. Zudem existiert in den USA keine Datenschutzaufsicht, die der in der EU vergleichbar ist. Ferner besteht das Risiko eines unverhältnismäßigen Zugriffs auf Nutzer-Daten durch staatliche Sicherheitsbehörden, gegen den regelmäßig kein effektiver Rechtsschutz zur Verfügung steht. Darauf weisen wir Sie ausdrücklich hin.

Rechtsgrundlage

Unsere Social-Media-Auftritte sollen eine möglichst umfassende Präsenz im Internet gewährleisten. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Die von den sozialen Netzwerken initiierten Analyseprozesse beruhen ggf. auf abweichenden Rechtsgrundlagen, die von den Betreibern der sozialen Netzwerke anzugeben sind.

Verantwortlicher und Geltendmachung von Rechten

Wenn Sie einen unserer Social-Media-Auftritte (z. B. LinkedIn) besuchen, sind wir gemeinsam mit dem Betreiber der Social-Media-Plattform für die bei diesem Besuch ausgelösten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge verantwortlich.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir trotz der gemeinsamen Verantwortlichkeit mit den Social-Media-Portal-Betreibern nicht vollumfänglich Einfluss auf die Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge der Social-Media-Portale haben. Unsere Möglichkeiten richten sich maßgeblich nach der Unternehmenspolitik des jeweiligen Anbieters.

Speicherdauer

Auf die Speicherdauer Ihrer Daten, die von den Betreibern der sozialen Netzwerke zu eigenen Zwecken gespeichert werden, haben wir keinen Einfluss. Für Einzelheiten dazu informieren Sie sich bitte direkt bei den Betreibern der sozialen Netzwerke.

Soziale Netzwerke im Einzelnen
Twitter

Wir nutzen den Kurznachrichtendienst Twitter. Anbieter ist die Twitter International Company, One Cumberland Place, Fenian Street, Dublin 2, D02 AX07, Irland.
Sie können Ihre Twitter-Datenschutzeinstellungen selbstständig in Ihrem Nutzer-Account anpassen. Details entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter.

Instagram

Wir verfügen über ein Profil bei Instagram. Anbieter ist die Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA.
Details zu deren Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram.

LinkedIn

Wir verfügen über ein Profil bei LinkedIn. Anbieter ist die LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Irland.
Details zu deren Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung von LinkedIn.

Sicherheit

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von „http://“ auf „https://“ wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Ihre Rechte als Betroffener

Sie haben das Recht, von uns Auskunft darüber zu erhalten, ob und in welcher Weise personenbezogenen Daten wir in Bezug auf Ihre Person verarbeiten. Das Auskunftsrecht beinhaltet Informationen über die Art der Daten, den Speicherzeitraum und Zweck, mögliche Empfänger und Übermittlungen sowie auf welcher Rechtsgrundlage die Datenverarbeitung stattfindet und ob eine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung vorgesehen ist. Über diese Informationen können Sie eine Kopie anfordern. Sie können die Berichtigung, Löschung oder Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit deren Nutzung datenschutzrechtlich unzulässig ist.
Auch werden wir Ihre Daten auf Ihren Wunsch an einen von Ihnen bezeichneten Empfänger übermitteln. Von Ihnen erteilte Einwilligungen zur Datenerhebung, -verarbeitung und -nutzung können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Ein Rechtsersuchen hat schriftlich und unter Nachweis der Identität zu erfolgen.
Darüber hinaus haben Sie jederzeit das Recht, sich an die zuständige Datenschutzbehörde zu wenden.

Information über Ihr Widerspruchsrecht nach Art. 21 DSGVO

1. Einzelfallbezogenes Widerspruchsrecht
Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten, die aufgrund von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f der DS-GVO (Datenverarbeitung auf der Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung) erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmung gestütztes Profiling im Sinne von Art. 4 Nr. 4 DSGVO, das wir zur Bonitätsbewertung oder für Werbezwecke einsetzen. Legen Sie Widerspruch ein, werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

2. Widerspruchsrecht gegen eine Verarbeitung von Daten für Zwecke der Direktwerbung
In Einzelfällen verarbeiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, um Direktwerbung zu betreiben. Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten zum Zwecke derartiger Werbung einzulegen; dies gilt auch für das Profiling, soweit es mit solcher Direktwerbung in Verbindung steht. Widersprechen Sie der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeiten.
Der Widerspruch kann formfrei erfolgen und sollte möglichst gerichtet werden an:
Per E-Mail an datenschutz@wohlgemuth-team.de oder postalisch an die Adresse des oben genannten Verantwortlichen.

Anpassungen

Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung von Zeit zu Zeit zu aktualisieren. Änderungen gelten ab ihrer Publikation auf unserer Webseite.


  • Telefon:
    +49 (0)30 20 88 64 0-0

  • Storkower Str. 207
    10369 Berlin

© Copyright 2021 wohlgemuth+team gmbh. All rights reserved.